General terms and conditions

1. SCOPE
The following GTC apply to all orders placed via our online shop by consumers and entrepreneurs.

A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed. An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of his or her commercial or self-employed professional activity.

The following shall apply vis-à-vis entrepreneurs: If the entrepreneur uses conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions, their validity is hereby objected to; they shall only become part of the contract if we have expressly agreed to them.

2. CONTRACTING PARTIES, CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT, POSSIBILITIES OF CORRECTION
The purchase contract is concluded with Beratungs & Vertriebsagentur Schmidt.

By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping basket without obligation and correct your entries at any time before sending your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained for this purpose in the order process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping basket by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive another confirmation by e-mail.

3. CONTRACT LANGUAGE, CONTRACT TEXT STORAGE
Language(s) available for the conclusion of the contract: German and English

We save the text of the contract and send you the order data and our GTC in text form. You can view the text of the contract in our customer login.

4. DELIVERY CONDITIONS
Shipping costs are added to the stated product prices. You can find out more about the shipping costs in the offers.

In principle, you have the option of collection from Beratungs&Vertriebsagentur Schmidt Dieter Schmidt, Lange Hecke, 11, North Rhine-Westphalia - Neuss, Germany during the business hours stated below: By arrangement

5. PAYMENT
The following payment methods are generally available in our shop:

Prepayment
If you choose payment in advance, we will provide you with our bank details in a separate e-mail and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

PayPal
During the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or register first, legitimise yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After placing the order in the shop, we request PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction will be carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process.

Amazon Pay
In the order process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Amazon before completing the order process in our online shop. In order to complete the order process and pay the invoice amount via Amazon, you must be registered there or register first and legitimise yourself with your access data. There you can select the delivery address and payment method stored at Amazon, confirm the use of your data by Amazon and the payment instruction to us. You will then be redirected back to our online shop where you can complete the ordering process. Immediately after placing the order, we will request Amazon to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by Amazon. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process.

Cash payment on collection
You pay the invoice amount in cash upon collection.

6. RIGHT OF REVOCATION
Consumers are entitled to the statutory right of cancellation as described in the cancellation policy. Entrepreneurs are not granted a voluntary right of withdrawal.

7. RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP
The goods remain our property until full payment has been made.
For entrepreneurs, the following shall apply in addition: We reserve title to the goods until all claims arising from an ongoing business relationship have been settled in full. You may resell the goods subject to retention of title in the ordinary course of business; you assign to us in advance all claims arising from this resale - irrespective of any combination or mixing of the goods subject to retention of title with a new item - in the amount of the invoice amount, and we accept this assignment. You remain authorised to collect the claims, but we may also collect claims ourselves insofar as you do not meet your payment obligations.

8. TRANSPORT DAMAGE
The following applies to consumers: If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please complain about such defects to the delivery company as soon as possible and contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

The following shall apply to entrepreneurs: The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration shall pass to you as soon as we have delivered the item to the forwarding agent, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise designated to carry out the shipment. Among merchants, the obligation to inspect and give notice of defects regulated in § 377 of the German Commercial Code (HGB) applies. If you fail to give notice as regulated therein, the goods shall be deemed to have been approved, unless the defect was not recognisable during the inspection. This does not apply if we have fraudulently concealed a defect.

9. WARRANTY AND GUARANTEES
The statutory liability for defects applies. Information on any additional guarantees that may apply and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

10. DISPUTE RESOLUTION
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here [https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/]. We are willing to participate in an out-of-court arbitration procedure before a consumer arbitration board. The competent body is the Universalschlichtungsstelle des Bundes am Zentrum für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.universalschlichtungsstelle.de [http://www.universalschlichtungsstelle.de].

11. FINAL PROVISIONS
If you are an entrepreneur, German law applies to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

If you are a merchant within the meaning of the German Commercial Code, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between us and you shall be our registered office.


AGB created with rechtstexter.de [https://legal.trustedshops.com/legalwizard].

en_GBEnglish
%d bloggers like this:

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. GELTUNGSBEREICH
Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop durch Verbraucher und Unternehmer gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

Gegenüber Unternehmern gilt: Verwendet der Unternehmer entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, wird deren Geltung hiermit widersprochen; sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn wir dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

2. VERTRAGSPARTNER, VERTRAGSSCHLUSS, KORREKTURMÖGLICHKEITEN
Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Beratungs & Vertriebsagentur Schmidt.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

3. VERTRAGSSPRACHE, VERTRAGSTEXTSPEICHERUNG
Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende(n) Sprache(n): Deutsch

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB in Textform zu. Den Vertragstext können Sie in unserem Kunden-Login einsehen.

4. LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN
Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten.

Sie haben grundsätzlich die Möglichkeit der Abholung bei Beratungs&Vertriebsagentur Schmidt Dieter Schmidt, Lange Hecke, 11, Nordrhein-Westfalen – Neuss, Deutschland zu den nachfolgend angegebenen Geschäftszeiten: Nach Vereinbarung

5. BEZAHLUNG
In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

PayPal
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Amazon Pay
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Amazon noch vor Abschluss des Bestellvorganges in unserem Online-Shop weitergeleitet. Um über Amazon den Bestellprozess abwickeln und den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Dort können Sie die bei Amazon gespeicherte Lieferadresse und Zahlungsmethode wählen, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch Amazon und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Anschließend werden Sie zu unserem Online-Shop zurückgeleitet, wo Sie den Bestellvorgang abschließen können. Unmittelbar nach der Bestellung fordern wir Amazon zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch Amazon automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Barzahlung bei Abholung
Sie zahlen den Rechnungsbetrag bei der Abholung bar.

6. WIDERRUFSRECHT
Verbrauchern steht das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht, wie in der Widerrufsbelehrung beschrieben, zu. Unternehmern wird kein freiwilliges Widerrufsrecht eingeräumt.

7. EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT
Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.
Für Unternehmer gilt ergänzend: Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller Forderungen aus einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor. Sie dürfen die Vorbehaltsware im ordentlichen Geschäftsbetrieb weiterveräußern; sämtliche aus diesem Weiterverkauf entstehenden Forderungen treten Sie – unabhängig von einer Verbindung oder Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware mit einer neuen Sache – in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages an uns im Voraus ab, und wir nehmen diese Abtretung an. Sie bleiben zur Einziehung der Forderungen ermächtigt, wir dürfen Forderungen jedoch auch selbst einziehen, soweit Sie Ihren Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht nachkommen.

8. TRANSPORTSCHÄDEN
Für Verbraucher gilt: Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

Für Unternehmer gilt: Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung geht auf Sie über, sobald wir die Sache dem Spediteur, dem Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt ausgeliefert haben. Unter Kaufleuten gilt die in § 377 HGB geregelte Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht. Unterlassen Sie die dort geregelte Anzeige, so gilt die Ware als genehmigt, es sei denn, dass es sich um einen Mangel handelt, der bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbar war. Dies gilt nicht, falls wir einen Mangel arglistig verschwiegen haben.

9. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG UND GARANTIEN
Es gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht. Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Online-Shop.

10. STREITBEILEGUNG
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier [https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/] finden. Wir sind bereit, an einem außergerichtlichen Schlichtungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen. Zuständig ist die Universalschlichtungsstelle des Bundes am Zentrum für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.universalschlichtungsstelle.de [http://www.universalschlichtungsstelle.de].

11. SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN
Sind Sie Unternehmer, dann gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

Sind Sie Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen uns und Ihnen unser Geschäftssitz.


AGB erstellt mit rechtstexter.de [https://legal.trustedshops.com/legalwizard].

%d Bloggern gefällt das: