Cat urine eliminate sustainable, biodegradable

Katzenurin entfernen Phoenix Enzymreiniger
Katzenurin entfernen Phoenix Enzymreiniger

Cat urine is sustainably removed by Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner in absorbent materials.

You can achieve this effect, eliminate cat urine, with active enzymes in the cleaning product that are harmless to humans and pets. These 100% biodegradable, non-corrosive, wastewater-neutral, non-toxic enzymes are absorbed in dissolved form from the surface. And they do so exactly where the source of the odour (cat urine-dog urine) is located. And so they decompose and eliminate the cause of the bad cat urine smell there, residue-free and pore-deep. If you read the following instructions below, you will be amazed at how easily cat urine odour removal works.

Eliminating cat urine with home remedies - how does it work?

On the internet you can indeed read a lot of well-intentioned advice describing how to remove cat urine with simple home remedies.

Such home remedies are said to include, whisky, vinegar cleaner, lemon juice orange oil cleaner or orange terpene , mouthwash and hydrogen peroxide, to name but a few. The question is: What happens to the problem of cat urine dog urine urine when using such home remedies?
Are the odour-producing bacteria really removed? Does odour removal actually take place here if odours are only superimposed? The only home remedy product listed above that logically exerts an effect on the organic odour source is actually not a home remedy at all. It is hydrogen peroxide. - A highly bleaching hazardous substance with no environmental hazard and a danger to you, your family-your pets, your furniture and our environment! 

If you want to be sure!

The best way to remove cat urine is to use our Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner Cat Urine Odour Remover directly in the absorbent substrate, because cat urine is particularly stubborn in materials such as carpet, upholstery, tile joints, screed, wooden floors, textiles and much more.

Cat urine is one of the most penetrating smells of all. This is due to the special nature of this urine. Similar to a solvent, cat urine spreads particularly quickly in the substrate. Therefore, odour elimination is also the top class of challenges.

Once cat urine has seeped in, you have no chance of getting rid of the problem with "normal" cleaning agents. This is because once cat urine has soaked into carpets, upholstery, tile joints, etc., it can no longer be removed with conventional cleaning agents.

Phoenix enzyme cleaner removes urine from cats and tomcats without leaving residues

In the development of the Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner , we have taken nature as our model. There, as is well known, all kinds of organic substances are degraded without residue by means of microorganisms.
In nature, decomposition processes are primarily based on the metabolic activity of microorganisms. Phoenix Enzyme Cleaners - Odour Eliminators contain such biologically active enzymes, but their effect is completely harmless. They also break down the residues of cat urine even in the most inaccessible places and in the depths of absorbent materials. Since the stinking residues serve as "food" for them, the bacteria eliminate them extremely effectively, down to the last molecule. In this way, the penetrating source of the smell is completely eliminated and the substrate smells neutral again.

Unusable odour eliminators are conventional cleaning agents or scented sprays, which only mask bad odours for a short time.

The advantages of Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner products at a glance:

Effective odour remover solutions are:

  • Biological in their effect 
  • Harmless to humans, animals and the environment (when used properly)).
  • Material-friendly 
  • Automatically effective
  • Time and effort-saving during application
  • Thoroughly and permanently effective
  • economical and sustainable.

Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner offers you all this and more. So you can easily get rid of cat urine.

Even older urine residues can be removed from floors, joints and furniture with the help of our odour killer and ensure freedom from odours. With these effective odour removers, you can save expensive furnishings and floor coverings that you already wanted to remove from disposal!

Remove cat urine - With the effective application you achieve permanent freedom from odour

Decisive for the effectiveness of Phoenix enzyme cleaners in absorbent substrates is the correct application, which is child's play:

The Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner - Solution,

In order to be effective, the solution must seep into the substrate as deeply as the cat urine in order to reach all odour generators. You can achieve this by applying the Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner to the substrate several times in succession, if necessary, and always giving the solution enough time to seep in. Once the enzymes have distributed themselves as deeply and extensively as cat urine or urine in general in the floor or tissue, they can completely eliminate all stinking residues there.
Your flat is odour-free again - thoroughly and permanently!

As mentioned above, there are many examples of absorbent surfaces from which cat urine odour can be removed. Please read below for more information and explanations on how to remove cat urine residues from upholstery, carpets, concrete and screed surfaces, tile joints, parquet floors etc.

Remove cat urine odour only with the right product- With these tips you will eliminate cat odour completely in the future.

It is of secondary importance where your cat has peed, whether on upholstery, couch, carpet, sofa, stairs, tile grout, litter tray or carpet. - If the surface is porous and absorbent, we need to remove the cat urine in the material. This works best if we apply Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner 20gr diluted with water, as described in the instructions, so that it can seep down to the cat urine residue at this point. This is important so that we can actually reach these urine deposits and remove them without leaving any residue.

Why is eliminating cat urine so difficult? 

Again, important to know: When cats pee, the cat urine immediately diffuses or seeps down very quickly. It is precisely this circumstance that must be taken into account when eliminating odours. The best way to do this is the "wet on wet" treatment. It works by applying the diluted Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner several times in short intervals one after the other so saturated that the odour remover liquid needs time to seep to the cats' urine. This is the only way to achieve deep penetration and reach the cats' urine pore-deep.

By the way, urine stains or markings can also be easily removed with a black light lamp. Urine Finder, can be detected in the dark. 

Bilder Urindetector Katzenurin

This gives you the opportunity to target the areas where the cause of the odour has been able to penetrate even more specifically with the Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner Cat Urine to be able to treat.

How to quickly remove cat urine from tile grout in the future

Cat urine can also penetrate deep into the deeper intermediate joints of tiles.

  • To do this, simply spray on Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner liberally.
  • Simply apply so that the joints, which are indeed somewhat recessed between the tiles, are filled. This way, you simply let the odour killer soak in (preferably overnight) and soak into the joints, to the cat urine, to remove it permanently. 

This gives the microorganisms the opportunity to seep into the urine, which may have penetrated deep into the tile joints, with plenty of time (e.g. overnight). In this way, they can permanently remove the cat urine residues in the pores of the tile grout, pore-deep and residue-free.

How to completely remove the smell of cat urine from your sofa, upholstery

Surfaces of sofas, upholstery, car seats, etc. are generally highly absorbent. However, there is often a finish or impregnation on the surface of the fabric which, among other things, is intended to prevent watery liquids from penetrating quickly and easily through the outer fabric. This is why it can often be observed that when liquids get onto such fabrics, they appear to roll off. This means that such a surface is "blocked" for the first approx. 1-3 minutes and thus absorbs aqueous liquids poorly. Which is very advantageous at first.

Against the urine of cats, however, this liquid barrier is not nearly as effective as against normal watery liquids.
This means that the cat urine can pass much more quickly through this finish into the tissue. This fact should be taken into account when treating against cat urine odour. This is achieved by giving the product liquid plenty of time to seep through the finish. Therefore, please proceed as follows:.

  • Apply wet in wet several times in succession to the localised cat urine spot so that the cat urine is fully reached in the depth of the tissue. Only in this way can the microorganisms remove the cat urine and thus completely eliminate the source of the odour.
    You can keep this treated area on the upholstery moist for a few days with the respective odour killer. This gives the microorganisms the opportunity to decompose the cat urine deep in the upholstery and remove it in the pores.

Remove smelly cat or tomcat markings on concrete floors and from concrete walls:

Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner Odour Killer is simply applied wet so that it can seep deep into the surface. After it has seeped in, reapply several times in succession until the surface is saturated.

This keeps cat litter trays odour-free:

Mix the product with water and wash out the previously emptied litter tray. You can leave the litter tray and also the walls of the litter tray to act a little damp before refilling with cat litter. If possible, please allow your litter tray to dry out before refilling it, without rinsing it out again with pure water, so that the microorganisms also get some time to eliminate the smell of urine.

I think it is now unnecessary to use overpriced and ineffective cleaners or home remedies for the sake of our environment. I think it is clear to everyone that our Phoenix also works with every urine problem, but cat urine is the top class against which a cleaner must measure itself. We wish you much success and joy with our Phoenix Enzyme Cleaner and invite you to discover the unbelievable possibilities of use.

Your Dieter Schmidt

We are very happy about feedback, as it helps other people to change their cleaning behaviour, to rethink or to start using our Phoenix right away.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEnglish
%d bloggers like this:

Katzenurin nachhaltig biologisch beseitigen

Katzenurin entfernen Phoenix Enzymreiniger
Katzenurin entfernen Phoenix Enzymreiniger

Katzenurin wird durch Phoenix Enzymreiniger in saugenden Materialien nachhaltig entfernt.

Diesen Effekt, von  Katzenurin beseitigen, erreichen Sie mit für Mensch und Haustier unschädlichen aktiven Enzymen im Reinigungsprodukt. Diese 100% biologisch abbaubaren, nicht ätzenden, abwasserneutralen, nicht giftigen Enzyme werden in gelöster Form von der  Oberfläche eingezogen. Und zwar genau dorthin, wo sich die Geruchsquelle (Katzenurin-Hundeurin-Urin) befindet. Und so zerlegen und beseitigen sie dort die Ursache des üblen Katzenuringeruches rückstandsfrei und porentief. Wenn Sie folgende Anleitung unten lesen, werden Sie begeistert sein, wie leicht die Geruchsbeseitigung von Katzenurin-Geruch funktioniert.

Katzenurin beseitigen mit Hausmittel, – wie funktioniert das?

Im Internet kann man in der Tat viele gut gemeinte Ratschläge lesen, die beschreiben, wie man mit einfachen Hausmitteln Katzenurin entfernen kann.

Zu solchen Hausmitteln zählen angeblich, Whisky, Essigreiniger, Zitronensaft Orangenöl-Reiniger oder Orangenterpene , Mundspülung und Wasserstoffperoxid,  um nur einen Auszug davon zu nennen. Die Frage ist nur:  Was passiert beim Einsatz  solcher Hausmittel mit dem Problem Katzenurin Hundeurin Urin?
Werden die geruchserzeugenden Bakterien wirklich entfernt? Findet hier tatsächlich eine Geruchsbeseitigung statt, wenn Gerüche nur überlagert werden? Das einzige Hausmittel-Produkt das oben aufgeführt ist, das logischerweise eine Wirkung auf die organische Geruchsquelle ausübt, ist eigentlich gar kein Hausmittel. Es ist das Wasserstoffperoxid. – Ein stark bleichender Gefahrenstoff mit Umweltunbedenklichkeit und eine Gefahr für Sie, Ihre Familie-Ihre Haustiere, Ihre Möbel und unsere Umwelt! 

Wenn Sie sichergehen wollen!

Katzenurin beseitigen Sie am allerbesten mit unserem  Phoenix-Enzymreiniger Katzenurin-Geruchsentferner porentief direkt im saugenden Untergrund, denn in Materialien wie Teppich, Polster , Fliesenfugen, Estrich, Holzboden, Textilien uvm. hält sich Katzenurin besonders hartnäckig.

Katzenurin gehört zu den penetrantesten Gerüchen überhaupt. Das liegt an der besonderen Beschaffenheit dieses Urins. Ähnlich wie ein Lösungsmittel verteilt sich Katzenurin besonders schnell im Untergrund. Von daher ist die Geruchsbeseitigung hier auch die Königsklasse der Herausforderungen.

Ist der Katzenurin erst einmal eingesickert, haben Sie mit “normalen” Reinigungsmitteln keine Chance mehr, dem Problem Herr zu werden. Denn Katzenurin ist, wenn er erst in Teppich, Polster, Fliesenfugen und Co. eingedrungen ist, durch herkömmliche Reinigungsmittel so nicht mehr entfernbar.

Phoenix-Enzymreiniger  beseitigt den Urin von Katzen und Kater rückstandsfrei

Bei der Entwicklung des Phoenix-Enzymreiniger  ,  haben wir uns an der Natur orientiert. Dort werden bekanntlich mittels Mikroorganismen alle Arten von organischen Substanzen rückstandsfrei abgebaut.
In der Natur beruhen Abbauprozesse primär auf der Stoffwechseltätigkeit von Mikroorganismen. Die Phoenix Enzymreiniger – Geruchsbeseitiger enthalten solche biologisch aktiven, aber in ihrer Wirkung, völlig ungefährlichen Enzyme. Sie bauen auch die Rückstände von Katzenurin selbst an den unzugänglichsten Stellen und in der Tiefe von saugenden Materialien ab. Da ihnen die stinkenden Überreste quasi als “Nahrung? dienen, erledigen die Bakterien deren Beseitigung äußerst effektiv, bis auf das letzte Molekül. So wird die penetrant stinkende Geruchsursache restlos beseitigt und der Untergrund riecht wieder neutral.

Unbrauchbare Geruchsvernichter sind dabei herkömmlichen Reinigungsmitteln oder auch Duftsprays, welche üble Gerüche lediglich kurzzeitig überdecken.

Die Vorteile der Phoenix-Enzymreiniger Produkte auf einen Blick:

Effektive Geruchsentferner-Lösungen sind:

  • biologisch in ihrer Wirkung 
  • gesundheitlich unbedenklich für Mensch, Tier und Umwelt (bei sachgerechter Anwendung))
  • materialschonend 
  • selbsttätig wirksam
  • zeit- und kraftsparend bei der Anwendung
  • gründlich und dauerhaft wirksam
  • wirtschaftlich und nachhaltig.

Das alles und noch mehr bietet Ihnen Phoenix-Enzymreiniger. So können Sie spielend Katzenurin beseitigen.

Selbst ältere Urinrückstände können mithilfe unseres Geruchskillers aus Böden, Fugen und Möbelstücken beseitigt werden und für Geruchsfreiheit sorgen. Mit diesen effektiven Geruchsentfernern können Sie somit teure Einrichtungsgegenstände und Bodenbeläge, die sie schon entfernen wollten, vor der Entsorgung retten!

Katzenurin entfernen – Mit der effektiven Anwendung erzielen Sie dauerhafte Geruchsfreiheit

Entscheidend für die Wirksamkeit der Phoenix-Enzymreiniger  in saugenden Untergründen ist die richtige Anwendung, die kinderleicht ist:

Die Phoenix-Enzymreiniger – Lösung,

Diese muss um wirklich zu wirken, ebenso tief wie zuvor der Katzenurin in den Untergrund einsickern, um alle Geruchserzeuger zu erreichen. Das erreichen Sie, indem Sie den Phoenix Enzymreiniger gegebenenfalls mehrmals hintereinander auf den Untergrund aufbringen und der Lösung immer wieder genügend Zeit zum Einsickern lassen. Haben sich die Enzyme erst einmal ebenso tief und flächig wie der Katzenurin oder Urin generell im Boden oder Gewebe verteilt, können sie dort sämtliche stinkenden Rückstände restlos beseitigen.
Ihre Wohnung ist wieder geruchsfrei – und dies gründlich und dauerhaft!

Beispiele für saugende Untergründe, aus denen man Katzenuringeruch entfernen kann gibt es, wie oben bereits erwähnt, viele. Lesen Sie bitte dazu weiter unten die näheren Info´s und Erläuterungen, wie Sie Polster, Teppichboden, über Beton- und Estrichflächen, bis hin zu Fliesenfugen, Parkettböden usw. von den eingesogenen Rückständen des Katzenurins beseitigen können.

Katzenuringeruch nur mit dem richtigen Produkt entfernen- Mit diesen Tipps werden Sie zukünftig den Geruch von Katzen restlos beseitigen

Es ist zweitrangig wohin Ihre Katze gepinkelt hat, ob auf Polster, Couch, Teppich, Sofa, Treppe, Fliesenfugen, Katzenklo oder Teppichboden. – Wenn der Untergrund porös und saugend ist, müssen wir den Katzenurin im Material entfernen. Das funktioniert am besten, indem wir den Phoenix Enzymreiniger 20gr mit Wasser verdünnt, wie in der Anleitung beschrieben, so auftragen, dass es an dieser Stelle in die Tiefe, zu den Katzenurin-Rückständen sickern kann. Das ist wichtig, damit wir diese Urinablagerungen auch wirklich erreichen und rückstandsfrei entfernen.

Warum ist Katzenurin beseitigen so schwer? 

Nochmals, wichtig zu wissen: Wenn Katzen pinkeln, diffundiert oder sickert der Katzenurin sofort sehr schnell in die Tiefe. Genau dieser Umstand ist bei der Geruchsbeseitigung zu beachten. Am besten eignet sich dazu die “Nass in Nass” Behandlung. Sie funktioniert, indem man den verdünnten Phoenix Enzymreiniger mehrmals in kurzen Abständen hintereinander so satt aufbringt, dass die Geruchsentferner-Flüssigkeit Zeit benötigt, zum Urin der Katzen zu sickern. Nur so erreichen Sie Tiefenwirkung und erreichen den Urin der Katzen porentief.

Urinflecken oder Markierungsstellen können übrigens auch gut mit einer Schwarzlicht-Lampe Urinfinder, bei Dunkelheit erkannt werden. 

Bilder Urindetector Katzenurin

So hat man die Möglichkeit, die Stellen, in die die Geruchsursache eindringen konnte, noch gezielter mit dem Phoenix-Enzymreiniger Katzenurin behandeln zu können.

So entfernen Sie zukünftig schnell den Urin der Katzen aus Fliesenfugen

Katzenurin kann auch tief in die tieferliegenden Zwischenfugen von Fliesen eindringen.

  • Dazu einfach den Phoenix Enzymreiniger satt aufsprühen.
  • Einfach so aufbringen, dass die Fugen, die sich ja etwas vertieft zwischen den Fliesen befinden, gefüllt sind. So lassen Sie einfach den Geruchskiller (am besten über Nacht) einwirken und in die Fugen, zum Katzenurin einziehen, um ihn dauerhaft zu entfernen. 

Die Mikroorganismen bekommen so die Möglichkeit zum Urin, der vielleicht tief in die Fliesenfugen eindringen konnte, mit viel Zeit (z. B. über Nacht) einzusickern. So können sie die Katzenurin-Rückstände in den Poren der Fliesenfugen porentief und rückstandsfrei, dauerhaft entfernen.

So entfernen Sie zukünftig Katzenuringeruch vollkommen aus Sofa, Polster

Oberflächen von Sofa, Polster, Fahrzeugsitzen usw. sind im Allgemeinen stark saugend. Allerdings befindet sich oftmals auf der Stoffoberfläche eine Appretur oder Imprägnierung, die unter anderem verhindern soll, dass wässrige Flüssigkeiten schnell und einfach durch den Oberstoff dringen können. Deswegen kann man oft beobachten, dass wenn Flüssigkeiten auf solche Stoffe gelangen, diese wie abperlend wirken. Das heißt, dass eine solche Oberfläche für die ersten ca. 1-3 Minuten “abgesperrt” ist und wässrige Flüssigkeiten somit schlecht aufnimmt. Was ja erstmal sehr vorteilhaft ist.

Gegen den Urin von Katzen ist diese Flüssigkeitsbarriere jedoch lange nicht so wirksam, wie gegen normale wässrige Flüssigkeiten.
Das heißt, dass die Katzenpippi viel schneller durch diese Appretur ins Gewebe gelangen kann. Diesen Umstand sollte man bei der Behandlung gegen Katzenuringeruch berücksichtigen. Das erreicht man, indem man der Produktflüssigkeit viel Zeit gibt, durch die Appretur zu sickern. Deswegen gehen Sie bitte wie folgt vor:

  • Mehrmals hintereinander nass in nass auf die lokalisierte Katzenurin-Stelle aufbringen, sodass der Katzenurin vollumfänglich in der Tiefe des Gewebes erreicht wird. Nur so können die Mikroorganismen den Katzenurin entfernen und somit die Geruchsquelle vollständig beseitigen.
    Diese so behandelte Stelle auf dem Polster können Sie beruhigt ein paar Tage mit dem jeweiligen Geruchskiller feucht halten. Die Mikroorganismen bekommen so die Möglichkeit den Katzenurin tief im Polster zu zersetzen und in den Poren zu entfernen.

Stinkende Katzen- oder Kater- Markierstellen auf Betonböden und von Betonwänden beseitigen:

Der Phoenix Enzymreiniger Geruchskiller wird einfach nass aufgetragen, sodass er tief in die Oberfläche einsickern kann. Nach dem Einsickern mehrmals hintereinander nochmals aufbringen, bis der Untergrund gesättigt ist.

So bleiben Katzenklos geruchsfrei:

Produkt mit Wasser mischen und damit das zuvor geleerte Katzenklo auswaschen. Sie können das Katzenklo und auch die Wandungen des Klo´s gerne vor der erneuten Befüllung mit Katzenstreu noch etwas feucht nachwirken lassen. Lassen Sie bitte möglichst vor der erneuten Befüllung Ihr Katzenklo einfach austrocknen, ohne es nochmals mit reinem Wasser auszuspülen, damit die Mikroorganismen auch etwas Zeit bekommen, den Geruch nach Urin zu beseitigen.

Ich denke spätestens jetzt ist es unserer Umwelt zuliebe unnötig überteuerte und unwirksame Reiniger oder Hausmittel zu benutzen. Ich denke es ist jedem Klar das unser Phoenix natürlich auch bei jeder Urinproblematik funktionier, nur ist halt Katzenurin die Königsklasse an der sich ein Reiniger messen muss. Ihnen jetzt viel Erfolg und Freude mit unserem Phoenix Enzymreiniger und entdecken Sie die unglaublichen weiteren Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Ihr Dieter Schmidt

Über Feedback freuen wir uns sehr, hilft es doch weiteren Menschen ein anderes Reinigungsverhalten an den Tag zu legen, umzudenken oder gleich unseren Phoenix zu verwenden.

Empfohlene Artikel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

de_DEGerman
%d Bloggern gefällt das: